CS708
Quizzes and Examinations

Quiz No. 1 - Tuesday, March 2/Wednesday, March 3 - Assignment 1
Quiz No. 2 - Tuesday, March 23/Wednesday, March 24 - Assignment 2
MidTerm examination - Tuesday, March 30/Wednesday, March 31 - All topics from quizzes 1 and 2
Quiz No. 3 - Thursday, April 29/Monday, May 3
Quiz No. 4 - Tuesday, May 18/Wednesday, May 19 - Assignment 3; also compiling, packaging, deploying, installing distributed applications
Final examination - Tuesday, May 25, 2004/Wednesday, May 26, 2004